Page Kruger Logo Page Kruger Logo
News & Decisions Firm Profile Firm Attorneys Contact Us Helpful Links

T.L. "Smith" Boykin, III

AV Rated Attorney

  • University of Mississippi (B.A., cum laude, 2000)
  • University of Mississippi School of Law (J.D., cum laude, 2003)
  • Vice Chairman, Moot Court Board
  • Member, Mississippi Law Journal
  • Phi Kappa Phi

  • AV Peer Rated by Martindale-Hubbell
  • Selected as a Mid-South Super Lawyer Rising Star, 2011-2016
  • The Mississippi Bar, Leadership Forum 2014

  • Law Clerk to the Honorable Charles R. McRae, Presiding Justice, Mississippi Supreme Court, 2003-2004
  • Law Clerk to the Honorable Jess H. Dickinson, Justice, Mississippi Supreme Court, 2004
  • The Mississippi Bar
  • American Bar Association
  • Jackson Young Lawyers

  • Admitted to bar, 2003, Mississippi
  • U.S. District Court, Northern and Southern Districts of Mississippi
  • U.S. Court of Appeals, Fifth Circuit

  • General Civil Litigation
  • Insurance Defense
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Products Liability
  • Premises Liability

For more about each individual
PK&H attorney, click on their name.

Thomas Y. Page
Stephen P. Kruger
James D. Holland
Louis G. Baine, III
John W. Chapman
T.L. "Smith" Boykin, III
Senica M. Tubwell

Home   |    News & Decisions   |    Firm Profile   |    Firm Attorneys   |    Our Clients   |    Contact Us   |    Helpful Links   

© 2024 Page, Kruger & Holland, P.A. All rights reserved. The information contained in this web site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice.
You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation. This web site does not create an attorney-client relationship.
Page, Kruger & Holland, P.A. does not guarantee that the information in this site always will be current or complete, and as such, information
herein should not be relied upon without confirmation that the information is accurate, complete, current, and applicable to your particular situation.

Web Design: en8 Design  |   Coding: Genin Media